The Oldest Pram Race In The World

We are proud to announce that the pram race has a new joint principle sponsor.....Osborne Refrigerators...... Lets make this years Pagham Pram Race one of the best ever.
Committee Members
(click for Bio)

President - Derek Bell

Vice President - Tim Holland

Chairman - Mike Warren

Vice Chairman - Paul Moore

Treasurer - Andrew Goodwill
(Website Admin)

Sponsorship Secretary - Tony Taylor

Sponsorship Admin - Michelle Baker

Secretary - Holly Moore

Pram Maintainance - Bruce Miles

Trophies - Pete Cullingham

Member - Berniy Warren

Member - Tommy Moore

Member - Charlotte Moore

Member - Jackie Watts

Member - Montana Whitlock

Untitled Page
Supporters of the Pram Race

Copyright © 2008 Pagham Pram Race. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use